GIVE ME MORE AND MORE – COUNTY COFFERS

August 23, 2008 at 10:56 am 3 comments


IT IS 7:AM DO YOU KNOW WHERE YOUR DOLLARS ARE?

Auditor takes legal action - AGAIN!!!!!!!!

The attorneys delight- Lorain County lack of leadership

ooooooooo Lorain County  and equal  opportunity  enmployer

I JUST LOVE LORAIN COUNTY- Give me more give me more -

THE MONEY MAN

The taxpayer

Entry filed under: Brit take, CRA. Tags: .

Please Taxpayers- “I want MORE”!!!! Memorandum of Understanding -CRA

3 Comments Add your own

  • [...] always the dealings of Mr. Stewart bring more questions than [...]

  • 2. Rönsch, Klaus-D.  |  March 23, 2010 at 7:13 am

    Warum müssen noch jedes mal Tiere, z.B. Haie dafür herhalten, um den Menschen negativ zu charakterisieren?

    Der Hai hat keine schlechen Charaktereigenschaften. Die charakteristischen Eigenschaften, die ein Hai hat, sind für ihn lediglich lebensnotwendig. Das nenne ich Egoismus mit Neveau!

    Egoismus mit Neveau! Das sollten wir anstreben. (kdr)

    K. Rönsch

  • 3. thatwoman  |  March 23, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    OOOOPPPPPPPPs seems I have upset a shark person. I received a comment in German , it went to spam but as I checked it I thought I recognised some words, so I did the google tranlator thing. It seems I have upset a chap named Klaus with my use of the negative characterization of the “sharks”

    Why should not every time animals, for example Sharks serve necessary to characterize the negative people?

    The shark has no bad traits. The characteristics, which has a shark, are for him only for life. I call that selfishness with Neveau!

    Egoism with Neveau! We should aspire. (kdr)

    Sorry Klaus it is that they have been known to kill people I guess and are scary to those of us who do not know them well just by reputation and I outsourced the image however I am glad you apparently agree that what Mark Stewart has done is a negative :)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Comments

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 135 other followers

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 135 other followers