The “PRINCESS” and the 4 Wheeler- Chapt. three- Chris Ritchey

August 12, 2010 at 12:02 am 25 comments

“FOR EVERY ACTION THERE IS AN EQUAL AND OPPOSITE REACTION” ( Newton’s Law)
Chapter One
Chapter Two


SOURCE

On December 11th less than 40 hours after wanting money for the 4 wheeler and getting her demand for payment agreed to, as readers now know the Cowardly Princess of I-ME-WE sent her orders through the funeral home- she was reneging on her promise there would be no separation of the ashes
there would be no closure for the young Knight’s family .

The days passed- not one piece of correspondence or call came from the Land of I-ME-WE except the bill for flowers ( although the I-ME-WE flowers apparently were paid also from the “fund” according to King Weak n Weady). The young Knight’s family learned that without their being informed his ashes had been buried in the “Family plot” of I-ME-WE attended by whom?????

The Wicked Witch had never felt such pain and disgust before – had she indeed had magic powers there would be lightning bolts and scorching of the Land of I-ME-WE- but she was unable to do anything.

The young Knight’s father however had learned his lesson when putting trust in the word of the Princess and the inhabitants of I-ME-WE . He decided any future dealings would be through an attorney and in writing .

On January 6th 2010 went to his attorney and changed his Will and let his wishes be known. He also was upset about the callous and crass behaviour perpetrated by those of the Land of I-ME-WE he decided to follow through with the wishes of the young Knight who had told him in his last telephone conversation in Texas

“Dad you and Uncle don’t need to give us all this money – we are OK- and I am paying you back for the Texas expenses because that is what the fundraiser is for”

So the young Knights father sent the following letter to the Princess and the holders of the fund.

Note ( addresses have been edited out of the letter)

Attn:
Angela (Lombardi) Ritchey January 6th 2010
Tim and Sue Lombardi (plus signatories Friends of Chris Ritchey Account- First Federal Bank)

Dear Madam(s) and Sir,

As per the wishes of my son, Christopher David Ritchey, prior to his death, I am submitting
the expenses for travel , lodging and car rental ( Houston, Texas) paid by us for reimbursement either from the “Friends of Chris Ritchey” account held by yourselves or from his estate. We had previously given copies of partial expenses that were incurred to Christopher however, I now have all expenses incurred ( Houston, Texas) to date.

The total expenses incurred Houston Texas $7,369.36

08/31/09 Continental Airways ticket (Angela Lombardi Ritchey) $1,065.70

08/31/09 Continental Airways ticket (Christopher D. Ritchey) $1,065.70

08/31/09 Marriott Hotel – Houston (Angela and Christopher Ritchey) $560.73
09/02/09-
11/07/09 – Corporate Medical Center Lodging- (Houston, Texas) $3,556.10

09/17-10/09 Enterprise Car rental / insurance (Houston, Texas) $495.73

11/09/09 Delta Airlines (flight to Jackson Miss. Kenneth and Ernest Ritchey $625.40
(Flight to Jackson to pick up Ford f150 truck from the airport).

I look forward to your early settlement (within 14 days) of these expenses. However, should you so desire, I will accept in lieu of payment the “clear title “ and ownership transferred to my name of the 4 wheeler purchased by my son as well as any hunting equipment.

Please direct any future correspondence through my attorney:
( attorney named )
Sincerely Ernest L Ritchey

He did not charge the estate or the fund for anything other than the Texas expenses although thousands of dollars had been paid out. He also did not charge for the expenses incurred having to drive the truck back from Mississippi due to “less than intelligent decision making” by Princess Dr.

The King Weak n’ Weedy and Queen B of the Land of I-ME-WE sent a messenger ( also an attorney) to the attorney of the Land of Loss who stated Angela ( the Princess) was taking her Boards and would not be dealing with the estate until after the end of January –

However the attorney messenger he did state to the attorney of the Land of Loss

Have Ernie ( the father of the young Knight)- settle his wife down)


WW NOTE: NOT A HOPE IN HELL MY FRIEND – WILD HORSES

Time passed- letters were sent by the Land of Loss attorney- letter after letter – the Princess was busy , they were waiting for this and that, another attorney but finally the third week of April found documents ready to be signed-

Interestingly enough the “new Land of I-ME-WE attorney wanted the Wicked Witch to sign off too

Again they have NOT A HOPE IN HELL my friend – you do not cause the sheer raw pain they have caused without a reaction – especially since the Princess sent letters full of spite and hurt to the Wicked Witch and her family .
The Princess:

“I wrote everyone letters, sharing Chris thoughts about them and such. Some of the things I said in Nikki’s and Loraine’s letters, they will not like…..

https://thatwoman.wordpress.com/2010/04/20/i-didnt-know-my-son-chris-ritchey/

Now the Princess feels hurt and proclaims to those who will listen
(Email sent by the Princess)

“I never thought that I would be delivering Chris’ belongings to an attorney’s office ……
I am not sure how much Loraine has told you , but in Jan. I received a letter “demanding” either the title to the four wheeler free and clear and all of Chris’ hunting stuff or that I pay a certain dollar amount for the apt she and Chris stayed in in TX and the airfare when Chris and I initally flew down there……..

NOTE: there doesn’t seem to be a mention of the Princess insisting the young knight’s father having to pay off the 4 wheeler…ah those all important omissions….

So the tale of the 4 wheeler comes to a close…..

the young Knight’s father took “the beast” and went on the trip his son had planned-

Riding along with him was the memory of his son

But the young Knight’s father still does not have closure –

The Princess
plans a monument – above the cremains of the young Knighta worthless lump of granite that will not hold and bind the deeds of cruelty and dishonor of the kingdom of “I-ME-WE – it will not hold buried the avarice that accompanies its formation.

And the Wicked Witch – well she hasn’t settled down although she has no power of thunderbolts and lightning she has the power of truth . She had no power to stop them from taking closure from her family but she will be damned before they will take the TRUTH as well.

“and the truth will set you free” John 8.32

NOTE: All opinions and perspectives are entirely my own . The story told is what happened to us as a family as a direct result of the actions of the people mentioned here and in previous posts. This particular series as well as all other post referencing the events leading up to my son’s death through the current posting have all copies of documentation of statement on file.

Entry filed under: Chris Ritchey, grief, hell is other people, personal opinion, weddings and funerals. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

The “PRINCESS” and the 4 Wheeler- Chapt. 2- Chris Ritchey Somebody give me a swift kick – pulleeze

25 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mary  |  August 12, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Wow! At least my brother’s partner dropped out of site when he realized there was no more money forthcoming! He had everything anyway! My mum tried to get back baby pictures of Sean that he had taken to get copies of and some things of my grandmother’s that Sean had had but he refused to bring them out. But wow! You lost your son and she wants to punish you! I don’t get that! Isn’t it part of the Hippocratic (not hypocritic) oath to DO NO HARM?!

  • 2. thatwoman  |  August 12, 2010 at 11:25 am

    I could care less about the money – we would have done anything , mortgaged everything if it helped Chris and I would do it again in heartbeat- I regret nothing that we did for Chris

    What I find totally unfathomable is how someone especially someone who “supposedly” loved my son – but I guess she must have detested us – she hid it well – could
    purposely write letters to a mother ( any mother) who had just lost her son whom even she states loved him “intensely” KNOWINGLY setting out to hurt and do the same to his sister who she lived with to save money when she was having to do a stint in Toledo ( Nikki lived in Maumee at the time)

    How does one do that ? How does one send “her interpretation” of Chris thoughts to everyone in the family when they are reeling from grief. I knew we would be fighting the cancer but in the end he died suddenly of blood clots and possibly H1N1 ( although I have my doubts as to that diagnosis ) but it wasn’t expected so soon…..and now I am left with the “dregs” in the bottom of the glass of life

    Because that is what they are “dregs” bitter and those that spoil…….

    I have a lot people who don’t like me and I don’t like BUT NEVER WOULD I SEND SUCH LETTERS TO MY WORST ENEMY – CAN YOU IMAGINE MY POOR LITTLE 91 YEAR OLD MUM BEING SUMMONED BACK TO THE FUNERAL HOME TO PICK UP HER “SHOE BOX ‘ AND LETTER- HOW DIFFICULT IT WAS FOR HER- just so the Princess could convey her “thoughts”
    Frankly I think it is SICK!!!!

    anyway since they are now telling people we demanded money a month after Chris death from them I decided to tell the whole story of how that came about-

  • 3. Mark  |  August 12, 2010 at 11:27 am

    Mary,

    I think Angela skipped that part of her training. Considering her decision that she and Chris drive back from Texas, I can’t help but wonder how much of her training she actually got/paid attention to. She may very well have kissed someone’s butt to excuse her, or used Chris’ being sick to get excused from it.

    What a piece of work.

  • 4. Loraine Ritchey  |  August 12, 2010 at 11:39 am

    Mark You may well think that I couldn’t possibly comment 😉

  • 5. Lisa  |  August 13, 2010 at 1:03 am

    Mark, I don’t think that’s the only part of her training that she skipped or got a pass on.
    I think she missed this part, too:
    “Most especially must I tread with care in matters of life and death. If it is given to me to save a life, all thanks. But it may also be within my power to take a life; this awesome responsibility must be faced with great humbleness and awareness of my own frailty. Above all, I must not play at God.

    [taken from the Hippocratic Oath @ wikipedia, emphasis mine]

  • 6. Mark  |  August 13, 2010 at 10:11 am

    Thanks for sharing that, Lisa.

    This Angela is a total failure, as a person and as a doctor.

  • 7. Grammy  |  August 13, 2010 at 11:32 am

    Isn’t there an accountability attached to fund-raiser monies? If they are registered as a non-profit you would think there would be a way to know how the funds were spent.

  • 8. thatwoman  |  August 13, 2010 at 11:39 am

    Thanks I know that you two are as angry and perplexed by this as well because you have seen first hand what this has done to us .it is one thing to read the story but both of you have seen the results and how physically they effect us – you have been there on the other end of the phone and in person to help through some of my worst times and blackest days . Thank you for your support , patience , caring and yes for your anger , I know that anger i is because you feel for me and for my family and you can’t do anything to really take away our hurt….. I so wish you could….. thanks Loraine

  • 9. thatwoman  |  August 13, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    Grammy it is complex.they never registered as a non profit- that is a whole other ball game

    they opened a bank account at First Federal under the Name of ” Friends of Chris Ritchey ” The father works there – and the two aunts were the signatories. So what happens is people who donate write a check to the account – it is considered a gift- and has to be over a certain amount ( to get taxed upon )

    So what happens is people that put on fundraiser deduct the expenses of the hall etc from the ticket price so if the expenses came to $5.00 per head and the ticket is 15 you make 10. I know the last count for tickets that I was aware of was over 900 sold.

    The the baskets that are rafflled are donated .I haven’t a list for those either and I kinow a number of my friends donated baskets…. I guess I am going to have to write a thank you post in general….

    Then there are people who donated straight to the fund through the bank- I only have a partial accounting of those people who sent in checks..no cash donation to the fund.

    I do know that one individual donation was for 1,000 dollars and one of my readers sent in a UK check for 500 british pounds that probably came in around 800 dollars when changed

    Also as I mentioned in the “fairy tale “I was in the waiting room at the hospital talking to
    “the mother of my hell” – you see I was “publicity for the event” and something I didn’
    t want to do I was very uncomfortable asking people for money for us…. very very against my nature…. even less comfortable when I received a call from her one day

    “Oh the fund raiser was on the front page of the mj. Tim said “our publicity is back in town “, but we have to do more , we have to get the word out people have to buy tickets.

    I said well I have done what I said I got the information out

    Oh no you have to make people not just buy tickets , we have baskets to raffle they have to come to the dinner. Let them know they will feel the (and I QUOTE )” the wrath of Loraine if not”

    I was absolutely gobsmacked –

    I said people will come if they wish and honestly Chris is my main concern and he was not having a good day today ( it is tough to be told you only have one chance at life) so y main focus is Chris and I QUOTE again

    ‘WELL NOW YOU KNOW WHAT ANGELA HAS BEEN ‘PUTTING UP WITH ‘

    I was so angry at that statement….and I think she must have felt my “wrath” coming down the phone because she then decided to call Nikki…..

    But back to the waiting room , and hand on heart ….I never thought for one minute my son wouldn’t beat the H1N1 they say he had..

    I said to “HER”

    I would like to send out my own thank you cards for the fundraiser, (which had been just a month previous). I don’t have a full listing of those that donated and she stated ( probably because she thought I wanted the amount to put on the blog and in the paper:)

    “We don’t want people to know the full amount – we aren’t publicizing that”

    I said well it was over 36 thousand wasn’t it

    How do YOU know that

    well Anglea told Chris and he told me – over 6 thousand on the baskets last I heard.

    Oh ! yes but I opened a safe deposit box for the cash and Angela has access…………………….

    remeber both parents are in the banking industry ……

    then I thought to myself Chris is going to have to deal with these people on this …..now is not the time ——–but of course he never could deal with it ……. so I don’t know the full amount or the who …..

    BUT Grammy your simplest questions always end up with me writing almsot another post in answer BIG 🙂

  • 10. Grammy  |  August 13, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    Sorry for that, but you write so well. It’s a shame that the act of friendship, concern, caring and love can be twisted and abused by the I-ME-WE’s of this world.

    Chin up, your actions have been quite above board, honest and forthright. No one can take that away from you and yours.

    Love and hugs,

  • 11. thatwoman  |  August 13, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    I have always tried to be transparent especially when it comes to money issues – you can thank Prudoff for that 🙂 how about that ????? when I first came here I was 21 and got into it with him about a rape crisis center – I was appalled at the way things were being sliced and diced. ( It ened up in the Lorain Journal) and word was then put about I had an agenda that I was turned down for a job with the county – actually I have never even applied for a job in Lorain or Lorain county and my husband at that time did NOT work for the city …. but hey I learned my lesson and I soon realized that people saying things and alluding to things about you personally can cause untold damage So I confronted Mr. Prudoff and there in started a relationship that was rocky for the next few decades….. 🙂 Geesh and now I am being accuse of being his stooge laughable really ……

    I was told by a wonderful person once.the only thing you take with you when you die is you name- and I will be damned if they the “outlaws” will take away my sons or mine or my families name just to justify their actions….. Not gonna happen on my watch ….. I will admit to what I have done but not to what I have not done…. hang me for the sheep but not the lamb

  • 12. Mark  |  August 14, 2010 at 3:51 am

    What their marriage boils down to, is that it was a money-maker for Angela. She got the money from the fundraiser. Dollars to donuts says she had at least one policy on Chris, most couples will have one, so she probably “made” all kinds of cash on Chris.

    So much for being ethical.

  • 13. Mary  |  August 14, 2010 at 4:10 am

    Oh! I never got a policy on my husband! I should probably go do that! I’m a bit behind since we’ve been together 18 years and I still haven’t gotten around to it! And “Putting up with”! Wow! I keep getting floored every time you post things they said! My husband was stricken with three aneurysms in his spinal cord 6 months before we got married. I nursed him through the surgery, spinal taps, spinal cord leaks, thyroid tumors, pituitary gland issues, residual paralysis, etc., all related to an illness that happened before we married. In turn, he took care of me through a horrible pregnancy with gestational diabetes and toxemia resulting in a 4th emergency c-section. We must have been doing it wrong because it was never a case of “putting up with” something. It was a case of being damned glad to be there and be able to be the one taking care of that dear person who you’ve chosen to spend the rest of your life with! In our case it was a privilege to be the one to take care of the person dearest to us! Why did she marry him in the first place then?! I don’t understand what he saw in her! She must have hidden her nature from him. Like I said before, I have had dealings with the mother before so I can totally relate. I’ve also had dealings with other members of the family as well. It’s not been pleasant. At least Chris had you to stand beside him and fight for him! I wonder if the princess has ever loved anyone as much as she seems to love herself?! She must have been loving the role of the tragic young widow!

  • 14. Loraine Ritchey  |  August 14, 2010 at 10:53 am

    Well all I can say is that she hid her dislike for US very well- which has sort of come as a shock to some of the family – there were glimmers I must admit as to the “true nature ” from the weekend they got engaged – I was amazed that someone who two days earlier had been so giggly and apparently in love took the time out to go and get the ring appraised-

    Oh yes and since he had purchesed the ring through a friend of my daughters called my daughter saying he had been “ripped off” – maybe I wil l tell the tale of the “fellowship of the ring ” one day who knows but I then took the ring had it appraised properly by a certified appraiser ( cost me 200 dollars) and the ring was appraised out at 2 thousand more than he had paid over 8 thousand actually……

    I couldn’t personally undertand that mindset – my little engagement ring even has a visual flaw but I loved it ….

    Then after they were married I saw a “control” factor even though he was ill especially that last Christmas…. and she wanted him to “fly home to attend the fundraiser”- I don’t know but “money” is obviously part of the equation and I can say that that family was not “out of pocket” because she married my son and his illness cost them naught ( but apparent discomfort) for which which they have been royally compensated.

    My darling son , didn’t get his career, his life, even dignity in death and apparently his widow “shops” Loraine

  • 15. thatwoman  |  August 14, 2010 at 11:33 am

    What he saw in her…… what she saw in him…..well there was the time he broke it off and to think Nikki and I were so angry with him and talked into going back with her ….I sat up with him one night til 4 in the morning discussing the “what is love” question and how do you know you love someone – what did I do……tEEERRRRRRRGGGGGGGGG he liked her quietness and calmness ( now I realize that is coldness) glad he didn’t realize that .in the last days I know he clung to her and her presence calmed him- I believe he put trust in her to be his advocate ( medically) and to be honest as I told someone the other day if the devil himself gave my son a semblence of peace whilst hooked up to those machines I would have invited him in…. I am grateful he died not knowing and hopefully with love.

    I can’t speak for her as to what she saw in him- I would like to think she loved him – but to be honest I think she was done with him weeks before he died…just my gut on that one and what became important to her in those last weeks.

    – I think she and her mother were worried she would be dealing with an invalid…. I know the mother panicked to my daughter ( thinking I would say no to removing the vent) and having surgery to relieve the swelling of his brain)
    “he is brain damaged- you must tell you mother – he could be a vegetable ……..”

    I would’ve taken care of him – but I knew in my heart that he wouldn’t want to be “pathetic” he told me that but I also knew he was already gone – he had died hours before – it was just the machines keeping him alive………and so I let go of him physically but …………………..

  • 16. Mary  |  August 14, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    Ach Loraine, I know! I know! When Sean got to that point that even had he survived he would have been so totally incapacitated he would never have enjoyed the quality of life he loved and deserved! But regardless, I was ready to set up the hospital bed in the living room and take care of him. Like I said, I lost my youngest brother but that cannot compare to the pain of losing a child. I”ll be honest, her mother spoke to me at the funeral and the version I got was so different that I was shocked at how they described YOUR behaviour until I spoke to Jim. And then in reading your blogs, WOW! And I spoke to your mother at the funeral home and had no clue as to what was going on. I do not know how you have endured this. I really don’t! I am so utterly appalled by their behaviour I cannot put it into words. I am so incensed on your behalf and I don’t even know you that well, except for some meetings at City Council (when I go) and from here. I hope they read this blog, not that it would make an impression on them because it’s blatantly obvious that they care nothing for anyone but themselves and their appearances. I am so so sorry for what you have endured. I truly am.

  • 17. Loraine Ritchey  |  August 14, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    Oh Mary do tell I would love to know what she said at the funeral home.because if she told you then she was telling others.don’t worry you won’t hurt me ….

  • 18. Jean W  |  August 14, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    I cannot believe this Queen B mother ! I cannot imagine a mother bad mouthing another mother or even talking about a mother who just lost her son at his funeral.

    These people have no class or conscience. Is this woman for real? Who does that ? I don’t know Loraine personally , I have heard of her reputation 🙂 as being opinionated , a fighter for her causes and I am thankful for her and all she does for this city .

    I don’t care if she swung from a ceiling in the nude, the woman was fighting for her son’s life and dealing with grief. As a mother I would be right along side her.

    Loraine, I am sorry too . I cannot imagine such selfishness, truth certainly is stranger than “their ” fiction

  • 19. thatwoman  |  August 14, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    What can I say – with the amount of sleep I wasn’t getting and the terrible days of that vent.

    then having NO say in them moving my son. from one ICU to another ( because probably mummy dearest was not welcome in the ICU because of HER behaviourl) that didn’t go down well with the Princess….

    Seeing his new “DR.” whom I had never met sitting on the floor of a filthy waiting room at Angelas feet —-I still can’t get over the lack of professionalism with that scene…..” certainly that didn’t give me confindence in her either…

    He had changed Drs. from the previous “family physician” Angela set up because a direct quote from Chris

    ” Inspired confidence (not) when she was looking up my symptoms on the internet)

    He had changed from our Dr. as he was not in network….

    although I said I would pay the difference….I had trust in our Dr. but he when he was married went on Angelas insurance…it was great insurance as well I have to say – Drs. get gooooooooooooooddddddddd coverage …

    Residents and mother B saying “trust your gut Angela – move him if you think it would be better” His father and I had NO say and no I didn’t trust her gut but I was helpless to say no ( although maybe I should have tried) After all I wasn’t the medical professional and part of me wanted to put faith in her ability .

    and then seeing the distress that move caused his heart rate over 160…… and the whole horrible crashing and suffereing his poor body went through

    Yes well they are lucky all I di d was go off on the “Queen B”…..when she barged her way back into ICU….if I could’ve I would have thrown every single person out of the hospital including “their DR.”( who happens to be her boss hmmmmm

    Resdents touching vent settings hmmmmm and saying “oh they really are sensitive” as my son was fighting for his life……makes me sick to my stomach……

    As for talking about me at the funeral – I expect no less… I would do everything all over again- I have no guilt or shame I fought for my son and lost….

    I am stil fighting for my son and my family……

    but thanks for the kind words ….

  • 20. thatwoman  |  August 14, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    I just realized writing that that we weren’t even consulted as to moving Chris- HUH you would think that would have been discussed with at least one of us…..geesh……after all he was our son….mind boggles………… my husband just told me that he looked at his heart rate in the elevator as they moved him and it was 169….. not a good call .

    but then her little resident friend had also told Angela to move him ( she was also the one that touched the vent settings) …..we come tio think of it were totally left out of any decision making for our son…… and I bet if I hadn’t told the DR. about Nikki and I being on Chris paperwork we wouldn’t have been consulted about the vent either.

    You know it is funny I cannot tell you what I did yesterday but those last months of Chris life I remember every word he spoke every gesture and all the whole sorry story .maybe because my mind replays it over and over and over again every day ………I have to write a post about that it really is the weirdest thing……

  • 21. Just  |  August 16, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    The Queen ‘B’ mother who is all about appearances ( I know this family) feels the need to gossip and criticize the mother of the deceased (Lorraine ) at the funeral home to people wishing to give condolences on the loss of Chris.

    The Queen ‘B’ uses THAT occasion to get in her barbs. That isn’t just cold it is evil. I am with you Jean “Who does that?”. The answer is the SAME FAMILY and Queen ‘B’ who buries his ashes without informing his family . Hope they go to confession regularly !

  • 22. thatwoman  |  August 16, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    Well as I said funeral vistations etc. are not of my culture and I have rarely attended any in my lifetime so pleading my ignorance…… so it there a time during the “official receiving line” that is set aside to criticize the mother of the deceased or was that just peculiar to the “vistation” as “programmed” by my son’s in laws…. and trust me programmed it was right down to what colour flowers were put out …..

    Can’t win for losing it seems damned if I didn’t attend and damned if I did have our thoughts shared at the memorial service……. oh BUT iI FORGOT i NEED TO BE PUT IN MY PLACE 9as per Priness Petulant) — trouble is I stil am not sure where that should be 😦 at the feet of the Queen B perhaps . 🙂

    But since I have written about the cermonies of death in differnet cultures maybe I should “flesh out the one peculiar to this community

  • 23. thatwoman  |  August 26, 2010 at 11:06 am

    To Old Friend- your comments would have carried more weight if you had had the guts to comment under your own name and with a real email address. Old friend indeed.not my friend that is for sure..

    However whilst untruths and insults are being spread about this family in order to justify and I have no closure – nothing will close.,,, I have lost my son…we have lost our closure .. … It is my business what I choose to write….don’t read it ……you too can ignore Old friend ( hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    https://thatwoman.wordpress.com/2010/06/01/justify-two-sides-to-the-story-chris-ritchey-or-lombardis-lament/

  • […] was not to be and in some respects the “Princess” opened up a whole other world. Chris and his sister, Nikki – on the happiest night of her […]

  • […] note was such a positive in all the negative and wickedness of deceit that found us reeling and still does wound. We decided as I wrote in my blog post of thanks […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Comments

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 180 other followers

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031