No! No !don’t press enter/submit.. damn it!!!

February 21, 2017 at 5:37 pm 1 comment

trollsI know you all have been there – you, who frequent the Twits, the Face and Snap, indeed any of the social media groups and comments on media -you want to add your thoughts and opinions, maybe make a difference or inform at the very least.

Yes! there are the dangers of “trolls” but I have found lately the danger lies in my peace of mind and maintaining energy for what should be important in my life. I used to jump in where angels feared to tread ( under my name) and when I tried, with documentation to back up my opinion, well let us say ( even on my blog) repercussions have been belligerent, vindictive and dangerous to health and welfare in my home.
window
It is no good to point out there is something rotten in Denmark anymore –

“Something is rotten in the state of Denmark” is used to describe corruption or a situation in which something is wrong.

This thinking of “factual” information , as the media have found out to their chagrin, under the Trump Month apparently it is like living with a – like a fart in a colander– for the USA readers ( You’re like a fart in a colander, not knowing which hole to come out of.”) and unfortunately try as you might you can’t contain a fart in a colander.
trollsjpg
I used to be involved especially in the city/county I live- Lorain – nope not going there anymore. It is wearing to try to stop the rot from happening when the rot benefits the few who have the ear to government or a government that “doesn’t much care” – choosing their battles – and at the best “ignored” with smiling faces, placated with promises.

Well so be it ! And so once again this morning I sat not pressing enter or submit because basically the only action or non action taken is against MOI!!!

I congratulate myself and then OH NO! my good intentions go out the colander hole as I submit an opinion ….. and my little voice screams – WHY did you do that?? stupid woman the only difference it will make is to your peace of mind for the next hours……
but like all farts in colanders it dissipates into the air until the next “stink” happens and happen it will…. get out the gas masks

th
Photo Source http://www.goldbamboo.com/pictures-t3867.html

Entry filed under: a Cow -elle opinion, city of lorain, notorious opponents of exactitude. Tags: , , , , , .

Food for (my ) thought -literally can make you fat Lorain Dudes- Maintenance-The Watch- The Walk -The Site

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. -Alan D Hopewell  |  February 21, 2017 at 7:10 pm

    Allow me to quote the bard, Rod Argent…. “And if they stare Just let them burn their eyes on you moving. “And if they shout Don’t let it change a thing that you’re doing.”

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Comments

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 180 other followers

February 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728